John Veentjer
Marine Exchange of Puget Sound
Kate Mickelson
Vice President, West Coast
Columbia River Steamship Operators
Dennis Rochford
Vice President, East Coast
Maritime Exchange for the Delaware River and Bay
Sean Duffy
Vice President, Gulf Coast
Louisiana Maritime Association
Stuart Theis
Vice President, Great Lakes
U.S. Great Lakes Shipping Association
David White
Secretary / Treasurer
Virginia Maritime Association